Monthly weather forecast in Yoshkar-Ola

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 6°; light rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 3°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 3°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 13°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 6°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 16°; night, 6°; mostly clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 6°; mostly clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 7°; mostly clear30 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 11°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 11°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain6 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 17°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear8 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 18°; mostly clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 27°; night, 16°; mostly clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 16°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 18°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 15°; light rain17 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 19°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years20 June, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 55%; 7 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind northerly 4 Meters per second