Monthly weather forecast in Yekaterinburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 7°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 6°; mostly clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 1°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 0°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 9°; night, 0°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 4°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 10°; night, 3°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 3°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 3°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 8°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 9°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 5°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 12°; night, 11°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 12°; mostly clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 14°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 15°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; mostly clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 12°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 15°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear15 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 18°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 10°; light rain17 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years20 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 54%; 4 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.2 Meters per second