Monthly weather forecast in Zeleny Dol

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -6°; mostly clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; mostly clear29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -4°; light snow4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -3°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; mostly clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; light rain15 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -7°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, -2°; night, -6°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 4°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years26 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast29 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast30 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.7 Meters per second