Monthly weather forecast in Yuzhnaya Razvyazka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 November, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -1°; snow27 November, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast28 November, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -1°; snow29 November, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -5°; light snow30 November, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -5°; light snow1 December, Friday. day, -3°; night, -6°; light snow2 December, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -7°; light snow
3 December, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; light snow4 December, Monday. day, -4°; night, -8°; light snow5 December, Tuesday. day, -8°; night, -9°; light snow6 December, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; light snow7 December, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -9°; light snow8 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow9 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow
10 December, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -12°; light snow11 December, Monday. day, -4°; night, -10°; overcast12 December, Tuesday. day, -9°; night, -11°; partly cloudy13 December, Wednesday. day, -8°; night, -7°; partly cloudy14 December, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -7°; partly cloudy15 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -3°; partly cloudy16 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
17 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy18 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudy19 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudy20 December, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy21 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudy22 December, Friday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast23 December, Saturday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast
24 December, Sunday. day, -7°; night, -8°; partly cloudy25 December, Monday. day, -5°; night, -6°; partly cloudy26 December, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -5°; partly cloudy27 December, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -1°; overcast28 December, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years29 December, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow30 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; clear

Average for 30 days

0 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 18 cloudy days;
air humidity 89%; 13 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.3 Meters per second