Monthly weather forecast in Vologda

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy13 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 5°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 11°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 9°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 5°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 4°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 6°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 13°; mostly clear25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 8°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 9°; mostly clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 11°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 9°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 6°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 8°; mostly clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 16°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 14°; mostly clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 12°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 11°; mostly clear6 June, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 3°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 17°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 14°; light rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 9°; partly cloudy13 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 14°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 50%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.4 Meters per second