Monthly weather forecast in Verbovka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 0°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, -2°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; overcast14 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; overcast15 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 1°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; light rain28 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; mostly clear30 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy
31 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 7°; night, 0°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years2 April, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 3°; overcast3 April, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast4 April, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast5 April, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 23 cloudy days;
air humidity 79%; 4 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.2 Meters per second