Monthly weather forecast in Tesiktobe

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 20°; mostly clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 20°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 21°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 23°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 35°; night, 21°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 20°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 19°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 18°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 19°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 19°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 20°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 22°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 21°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 23°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 19°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 18°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 16°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 16°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 17°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 22°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 20°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 34°; night, 21°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy19 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 14°; mostly clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 13°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 14°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

26 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 29%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind westerly 3.4 Meters per second