Monthly weather forecast in Teremoshka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -4°; mostly clear8 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, -3°; mostly clear9 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 7°; night, -1°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, -2°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light rain14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; light rain15 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 0°; overcast16 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, -1°; overcast
17 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, -2°; clear18 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy
24 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -5°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -3°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -2°; clear28 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet30 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 3°; clear
31 March, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain1 April, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; light rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years3 April, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast4 April, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 3°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast6 April, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast

Average for 30 days

8 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.7 Meters per second