Monthly weather forecast in Solovyevka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; snow19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -6°; snow21 February, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; snow23 February, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; snow24 February, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -7°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -3°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -5°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -2°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; clear11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 0°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 3°; mostly clear18 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 1°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 0°; overcast22 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 0°; mostly clear23 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 2°; clear

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.1 Meters per second