Monthly weather forecast in Shelushin

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow21 February, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; light snow22 February, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -2°; snow23 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow24 February, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -5°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -4°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy6 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; mostly clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -4°; mostly clear11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; mostly clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 3°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 9°; mostly clear18 March, Monday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 4°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast23 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 18 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 5.3 Meters per second