Monthly weather forecast in Semeno-Aleksandrovskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast22 February, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow23 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow24 February, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -5°; partly cloudy
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -6°; mostly clear26 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -5°; mostly clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -3°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -2°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, -1°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 0°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 0°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -2°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light rain7 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear8 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 0°; mostly clear9 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; sleet13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 0°; light rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

4 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 80%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 5.4 Meters per second