Monthly weather forecast in Savino

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -9°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -10°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -11°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -6°; night, -10°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -7°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -4°; clear16 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -6°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -7°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -7°; overcast20 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; light snow21 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -9°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; mostly clear23 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet25 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; sleet26 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast27 March, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -9°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -6°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain

Average for 30 days

4 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.4 Meters per second