Monthly weather forecast in Protury

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -7°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -9°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -8°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -7°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -7°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -9°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -9°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -9°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 2°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -4°; snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -9°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -4°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 1°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -7°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -6°; mostly clear29 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast

Average for 30 days

1 sunny day; 12 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 87%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.7 Meters per second