Monthly weather forecast in Polyakovka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -7°; snow19 February, Monday. day, -3°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow21 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 2°; sleet23 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; sleet24 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; sleet
25 February, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; light rain26 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -2°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, -2°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, -1°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 5°; light rain7 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 0°; mostly clear8 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain9 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 7°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -2°; light rain22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -3°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years23 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 17 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 4.9 Meters per second