Monthly weather forecast in Pokrovskoe 1

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -6°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -7°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -3°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; light snow12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain16 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -5°; snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -9°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 4°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 1°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -3°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow28 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -5°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years29 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear30 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 87%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.7 Meters per second