Monthly weather forecast in Phoenix

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; mostly clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 11°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 12°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear
3 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 9°; mostly clear4 March, Monday. day, 18°; night, 8°; clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 10°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; clear7 March, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; mostly clear8 March, Friday. day, 21°; night, 7°; mostly clear9 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 6°; light rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 6°; clear11 March, Monday. day, 19°; night, 9°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 9°; clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 9°; clear14 March, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 9°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 19°; night, 7°; clear16 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 6°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 8°; clear18 March, Monday. day, 21°; night, 10°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 9°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 10°; clear21 March, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 11°; clear22 March, Friday. day, 24°; night, 14°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 15°; mostly clear
24 March, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 13°; mostly clear25 March, Monday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years26 March, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear28 March, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear30 March, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear

Average for 30 days

28 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 0 cloudy days;
air humidity 34%; 0.3 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.8 Meters per second