Monthly weather forecast in Perkinskoe rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 November, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow27 November, Monday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow28 November, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear29 November, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -1°; light snow30 November, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -5°; snow1 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -6°; light snow2 December, Saturday. day, -6°; night, -9°; light snow
3 December, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -6°; light snow4 December, Monday. day, -4°; night, -5°; light snow5 December, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -8°; light snow6 December, Wednesday. day, -7°; night, -8°; light snow7 December, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -6°; light snow8 December, Friday. day, -6°; night, -6°; snow9 December, Saturday. day, -6°; night, -12°; light snow
10 December, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -5°; light snow11 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, 0°; light snow12 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy13 December, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudy14 December, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy15 December, Friday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy16 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy
17 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy18 December, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy19 December, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -4°; partly cloudy20 December, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; partly cloudy21 December, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; mostly clear22 December, Friday. day, -5°; night, -6°; partly cloudy23 December, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -8°; partly cloudy
24 December, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -9°; mostly clear25 December, Monday. day, -7°; night, -9°; mostly clear26 December, Tuesday. day, -7°; night, -8°; partly cloudy27 December, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -7°; partly cloudy28 December, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -13°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years29 December, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow30 December, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -5°; overcast

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 89%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.9 Meters per second