Monthly weather forecast in Pchelinovka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -8°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -7°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -7°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -9°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -9°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -9°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -9°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, 0°; light rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain16 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, -1°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -9°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -7°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 2°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -7°; snow28 March, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -6°; mostly clear29 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast

Average for 30 days

1 sunny day; 15 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 88%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 5.2 Meters per second