Monthly weather forecast in Miskolctapolca

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 3°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 15°; night, 4°; mostly clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 6°; light rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 2°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 1°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 1°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 4°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain11 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 2°; rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 1°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast14 March, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 3°; overcast15 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 4°; overcast16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 2°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 2°; clear21 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 4°; light rain23 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 3°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; mostly clear25 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 3°; rain29 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 4°; mostly clear30 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 3°; mostly clear
31 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; clear1 April, Monday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years3 April, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain4 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind northerly 4.1 Meters per second