Monthly weather forecast in Miskolctapolca

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 15°; night, 7°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 7°; mostly clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 8°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 8°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 6°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 4°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 4°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 8°; light rain11 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 10°; light rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 11°; rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rain14 March, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain15 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain16 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 11°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain18 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 7°; rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 11°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 1°; rain21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 3°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; light rain25 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, -1°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years27 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 5°; clear28 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; rain29 March, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; overcast30 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 17 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 18 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.2 Meters per second