Monthly weather forecast in Lyublinka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; sleet1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; light rain2 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -6°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -5°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -7°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -4°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; mostly clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -8°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -6°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; light snow20 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; light snow21 March, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -7°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, 0°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; sleet25 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; light snow27 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; light snow28 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snowNext, the average data for 10 years29 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -1°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 84%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.8 Meters per second