Monthly weather forecast in Lipki

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; snow23 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow24 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; clear11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; mostly clear14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 1°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 0°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 2°; clear

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 78%; 0.4 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.8 Meters per second