Monthly weather forecast in Kudashevo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -3°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -4°; clear4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -8°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -12°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -6°; night, -12°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -10°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 4°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 0°; rain18 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -5°; light snow23 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -6°; clear
24 March, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -4°; light snow25 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 2°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 8°; light rain29 March, Friday. day, 13°; night, 10°; light rain30 March, Saturday. day, 6°; night, -3°; light rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5 Meters per second