Monthly weather forecast in Krivskoe

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; snow19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; snow23 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; light snow24 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -8°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -7°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -7°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; light snow4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; light snow5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow6 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; sleet8 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet12 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 1°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, -1°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 0°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain23 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; sleet

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 85%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.8 Meters per second