Monthly weather forecast in Krasnaya Zvezda

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -4°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -7°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -5°; mostly clear4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -7°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -9°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -10°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -3°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -2°; snow12 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; light snow13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 5°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 7°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 1°; rain18 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -5°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -6°; clear21 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -4°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -3°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -7°; mostly clear
24 March, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow25 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 5°; overcast28 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; light rain29 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.8 Meters per second