Monthly weather forecast in Knevichi

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -7°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow21 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet22 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 3°; sleet23 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 3°; sleet24 February, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; light rain26 February, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 0°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 0°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy6 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, -1°; clear7 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -2°; mostly clear8 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; mostly clear14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 9°; light rain16 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 10°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 9°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 4°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 11°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 6°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast23 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 32 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 5.3 Meters per second