Monthly weather forecast in Ingarskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleet26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -1°; snow29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow
3 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -6°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; mostly clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -2°; mostly clear11 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -5°; light snow16 March, Saturday. day, -6°; night, -9°; light snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -7°; night, -10°; light snow18 March, Monday. day, -6°; night, -13°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -2°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
24 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years26 March, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow27 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow28 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow30 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4 Meters per second