Monthly weather forecast in Ingarskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -7°; night, -8°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -7°; night, -9°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -7°; night, -8°; snow23 February, Friday. day, -5°; night, -5°; snow24 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -2°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleet26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; snow2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; light snow5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; mostly clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -3°; mostly clear11 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; mostly clear14 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 0°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 1°; clear

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 80%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.9 Meters per second