Monthly weather forecast in Glebovo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow4 December, Monday. day, -3°; night, -11°; light snow5 December, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -12°; light snow6 December, Wednesday. day, -9°; night, -15°; light snow7 December, Thursday. day, -13°; night, -19°; light snow8 December, Friday. day, -15°; night, -17°; light snow9 December, Saturday. day, -15°; night, -21°; partly cloudy
10 December, Sunday. day, -20°; night, -21°; clear11 December, Monday. day, -16°; night, -16°; light snow12 December, Tuesday. day, -9°; night, -9°; snow13 December, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -6°; snow14 December, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; light snow15 December, Friday. day, -7°; night, -8°; light snow16 December, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -6°; snow
17 December, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -11°; overcast18 December, Monday. day, -12°; night, -20°; partly cloudy19 December, Tuesday. day, -19°; night, -21°; clear20 December, Wednesday. day, -16°; night, -23°; mostly clear21 December, Thursday. day, -18°; night, -21°; clear22 December, Friday. day, -18°; night, -21°; clear23 December, Saturday. day, -14°; night, -15°; partly cloudy
24 December, Sunday. day, -12°; night, -11°; partly cloudy25 December, Monday. day, -8°; night, -6°; partly cloudy26 December, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast27 December, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -7°; partly cloudy28 December, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -8°; partly cloudy29 December, Friday. day, -8°; night, -11°; overcast30 December, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -5°; partly cloudy
31 December, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -6°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, -4°; night, -4°; mostly clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, 0°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years4 January, Thursday. day, -7°; night, -8°; clear5 January, Friday. day, -7°; night, -10°; snow6 January, Saturday. day, -9°; night, -11°; overcast

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 88%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4 Meters per second