Monthly weather forecast in Fineyevo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -3°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; light snow
3 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; light snow4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, -2°; mostly clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; mostly clear11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, -1°; clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -8°; light snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -9°; light snow18 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -8°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, 1°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years27 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.6 Meters per second