Monthly weather forecast in Chernaya Rechka

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -7°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -7°; mostly clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -4°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -6°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -8°; light snow6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -8°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -8°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -5°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -3°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; mostly clear14 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -3°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 3°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 3°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, -1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years28 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain29 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear30 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second