Monthly weather forecast in Borisovo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -3°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -3°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -4°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -7°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -8°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -8°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -10°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -9°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -7°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet13 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 3°; light rain23 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -3°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, 0°; snow27 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; sleet28 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; light snowNext, the average data for 10 years29 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast30 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.1 Meters per second