Monthly weather forecast in Babakino

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast19 February, Monday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow21 February, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; light snow23 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -7°; light snow24 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -8°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -7°; partly cloudy26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -9°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -10°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -7°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -5°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -6°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -6°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -5°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; sleet8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet
10 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet12 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; sleet18 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; light rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -1°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, -1°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -3°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years23 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 5.6 Meters per second