Monthly weather forecast in Ankovskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; snow19 February, Monday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast21 February, Wednesday. day, -7°; night, -8°; snow22 February, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -5°; light snow23 February, Friday. day, -2°; night, -2°; light snow24 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; light snow
25 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -2°; light snow26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -6°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -7°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet9 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 1°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 6°; sleet18 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; sleet19 March, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years23 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow

Average for 30 days

0 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.9 Meters per second