Monthly weather forecast in Volgograd

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; partly cloudy17 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 13°; mostly clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 11°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 10°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 15°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 14°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 12°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 12°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 25°; night, 15°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 9°; mostly clear31 May, Friday. day, 14°; night, 7°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 11°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 15°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 18°; night, 8°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 10°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 25°; night, 13°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 15°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 17°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 19°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 31°; night, 21°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 22°; clear

Average for 30 days

22 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 51%; 0.5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 4 Meters per second