Monthly weather forecast in Troitsko-Nikolsky

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; heavy rain2 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -3°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -2°; clear4 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow7 March, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -5°; snow8 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 0°; light rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 0°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 0°; mostly clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 2°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 4°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; light snow
17 March, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -7°; light snow18 March, Monday. day, -3°; night, -8°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -8°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, 0°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 2°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, -1°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years29 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain

Average for 30 days

4 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 85%; 28 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.2 Meters per second