Monthly weather forecast in Tambov

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain18 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 8°; rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 7°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 10°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 12°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 11°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 7°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 7°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 9°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 12°; mostly clear27 May, Monday. day, 25°; night, 12°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 3°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; mostly clear1 June, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 5°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 12°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 10°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 12°; mostly clear6 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 10°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 14°; night, 6°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 13°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 17°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 15°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain

Average for 30 days

19 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 65%; 7 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.1 Meters per second