Monthly weather forecast in Stavropol

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear25 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; overcast
26 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 12°; overcast27 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; mostly clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; overcast30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 11°; partly cloudy5 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 12°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 13°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 11°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; light rain13 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 16°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 14°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
16 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 14°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain20 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 20 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.4 Meters per second