Monthly weather forecast in Seattle

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 8°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; mostly clear23 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 10°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; overcast27 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; overcast28 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; light rain30 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 10°; light rain31 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 10°; overcast1 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; overcast
2 June, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 33°; night, 18°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 12°; mostly clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 12°; mostly clear6 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 10°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 18°; night, 4°; mostly clear8 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 4°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 9°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy11 June, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 1°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 11°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 15°; night, 9°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 8°; mostly clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 15°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 12°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 10°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 7°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years20 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 14 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.1 Meters per second