Monthly weather forecast in San Francisco

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 10°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; mostly clear27 May, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; mostly clear6 June, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 15°; mostly clear8 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; mostly clear14 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years20 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear

Average for 30 days

21 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 0 millimeters of precipitation; Wind westerly 7.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +14°