Monthly weather forecast in Riga

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24 September, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 9°; clear25 September, Monday. day, 18°; night, 9°; clear26 September, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy27 September, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; mostly clear28 September, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy29 September, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain30 September, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
1 October, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy2 October, Monday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 October, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy4 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 6°; partly cloudy5 October, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy6 October, Friday. day, 14°; night, 5°; clear7 October, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 6°; mostly clear
8 October, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 4°; clear9 October, Monday. day, 13°; night, 6°; clear10 October, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 4°; clear11 October, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 8°; partly cloudy12 October, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy13 October, Friday. day, 11°; night, 4°; mostly clear14 October, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 6°; mostly clear
15 October, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy16 October, Monday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy17 October, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy18 October, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy19 October, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy20 October, Friday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy21 October, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 1°; partly cloudy
22 October, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 7°; partly cloudy23 October, Monday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years24 October, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain25 October, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast26 October, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain27 October, Friday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain28 October, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 6°; overcast

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 79%; 2 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3.7 Meters per second; Water temperature +17°