Monthly weather forecast in Pskov

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 12°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 11°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 9°; mostly clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 13°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 13°; mostly clear25 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 10°; mostly clear27 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 11°; mostly clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 11°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 10°; mostly clear1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 10°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain10 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 12°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 13°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; mostly clear17 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years18 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain20 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 12°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear

Average for 30 days

23 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 56%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3.3 Meters per second