Monthly weather forecast in Petropavlovsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast20 May, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast21 May, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast22 May, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; sleet23 May, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 3°; light rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; light rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 9°; night, 4°; overcast1 June, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast3 June, Monday. day, 10°; night, 3°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 6°; light rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 11°; mostly clear15 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 12°; mostly clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy17 June, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; mostly clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 9°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years21 June, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain22 June, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; overcast

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 78%; 26 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind westerly 5.4 Meters per second; Water temperature +5°