Monthly weather forecast in Penza

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear16 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 6°; partly cloudy
19 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 5°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 9°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 10°; mostly clear23 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 7°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 7°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 9°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 11°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 11°; light rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 3°; light rain31 May, Friday. day, 13°; night, 7°; mostly clear1 June, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 11°; mostly clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 9°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 10°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; mostly clear8 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy11 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 14°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 15°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rain

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 58%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.5 Meters per second