Monthly weather forecast in Omsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear15 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy17 May, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy18 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 12°; light rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 7°; light rain20 May, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; light rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 5°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 5°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 7°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 13°; night, 6°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 6°; light rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 8°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 17°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear1 June, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; light rain6 June, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 7°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 13°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy11 June, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 11°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 15°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain

Average for 30 days

4 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 16 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind westerly 5.4 Meters per second