Monthly weather forecast in Oktyabr'skoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -6°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -6°; mostly clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -3°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, -4°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -3°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, -2°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, -2°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, -2°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -5°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -3°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -1°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet13 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -2°; mostly clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 2°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 3°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 3°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; sleet27 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -5°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years28 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast30 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 20 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 4 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 5.3 Meters per second