Monthly weather forecast in Nikiforovo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow28 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow1 March, Friday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -9°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -8°; clear4 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -7°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -11°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -10°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -6°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -10°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -11°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -8°; light snow12 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow13 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow14 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -3°; snow15 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 1°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 1°; sleet18 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 4°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; light rain22 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast
24 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast25 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast27 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast28 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -4°; overcast29 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, -1°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 1°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 7 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 3.8 Meters per second