Monthly weather forecast in New York

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 17°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; light rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 14°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 14°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 16°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 18°; mostly clear3 June, Monday. day, 17°; night, 14°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy5 June, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 16°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 17°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 15°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 16°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 19°; night, 17°; light rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 17°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 20°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 18°; mostly clear14 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 20°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 21°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years18 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy21 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 13 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.9 Meters per second; Water temperature +16°