Monthly weather forecast in Munich

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 11°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 10°; rain24 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 11°; light rain25 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; light rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 12°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 11°; light rain31 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 10°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 11°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain7 June, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy11 June, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 11°; partly cloudy13 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 11°; rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain18 June, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 12°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain20 June, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 7°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 11°; night, 3°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear

Average for 30 days

0 sunny days; 21 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 61 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.5 Meters per second