Loudoun County: Weather for month

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 19°; night, 9°; mostly clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain7 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 7°; light rain8 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 8°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 9°; light rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 3°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 3°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 2°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 2°; mostly clear14 March, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 7°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 6°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
17 March, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain18 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, -2°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -3°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 4°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 0°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -5°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, -1°; mostly clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; light rain28 March, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 19°; night, 6°; light rain30 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 0°; mostly clear
31 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 3°; mostly clear1 April, Monday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years3 April, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear4 April, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy6 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 33 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 5.5 Meters per second